Lok Sabha Election 2015 Dates / Timings / Polls / Survey

Lok Sabha Election 2016 Dates / Timings / Polls / Survey :-  Here We provide you all information about Lok Sabha Election 2016 Such as 2016 Lok Sabha Election Dates /  Lok Sabha Election 2016 National and Local Parties information & details . India is one of the largest democracy country in the whole world where millions of people residing of all religious. In year 2016 Indian Election Commission is going to arrange a General Election of India or Lok Sabha Election 2016 . After the announcement of National Election lots of peoples searching the Election Dates / Schedule / Timings etc. But National Election Commission Of India Not Yet announce the Lok Sabha Election 2016 Dates . But Some of National Parties and Political Leaders predicted that The  2016 Lok Sabha Election Dates . Local Election Of India is one of the largest election in the World because India has population of more than 1.2 Billion people .

Lok Sabha Election 2016 Dates :- 

Most of people wants to know the Lok Sabha Election 2016 & Also want who will win the election of Lok Sabha of India for the year 2016? .

Dates of 2016 Lok Sabha Election of India haven’t been declared but we are expecting that election will be held in after March or April to enhance the best facilities and security. Please note that date is not finalized and even not declared but we have predicted dates here as per the latest source.


Information About Lok Sabha Election 2009 :- 


India held general elections on the 15th Lok Sabha throughout five phases among 16 April 09 and 13 May well 2009. With an electorate associated with 714 million . Simply by constitutional requirement, elections on the Lok Sabha (lower house from the parliament of India) have to be held every all 5 years, or whenever Parliament is dissolved because of the President of India. The previous election on the 14th Lok Sabha ended up being conducted in May 2004 and it is term would include naturally expired on 1 June 09. Elections are organized because of the Election Commission associated with India (ECI) and so are normally held throughout multiple phases to raised handle the large electoral base and it is security concerns. The 2009 elections were placed in five levels. In February 09, Rs. 1, 120 Crores ($200. 5 million) ended up being budgeted for election expenses because of the Indian Parliament.

Leader Manmohan Singh Lal Krishna Advani Prakash Karat
Party Congress BJP CPI(M)
Alliance UPA NDA TF
Leader since 22 May 2004 1 June 2004 11 April 2005
Leader’s seat Assam
(Rajya Sabha)
Gandhinagar None
Last election 218 seats, 35.4% 181 seats, 33.3% 59 seats, 7.7%
(w/ Left Front)
Seats won 262 159 79
Seat change Increase80 Decrease17 Decrease30
Popular vote 153,482,356 102,689,312 88,174,229
Percentage 37.22% 24.63% 21.15%
Swing Increase3.96% Decrease4.88% Decrease1.06%


Lok Sabha Election 2016 Schedule :- 

Updated: June 28, 2016 — 10:37 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time Education © 2015
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE